Daily(ish) Sighting 5/08/09

 
daily(ish) sighting 050809
 

My Spring Traveling Sales Shoes. Well, that’s how I referred to them today.

4 Responses to Daily(ish) Sighting 5/08/09

  1. […] Original post by missnightowl […]

  2. Tuli says:

    Holy cats those are some cute shoes!

    WHERE did you ever find them? (I need me some cute shoes, yo.)

  3. missnightowl says:

    I know! I love the whole line. They are Skechers Bikers and they have so many different styles and colors and fabrics. I bought 5 pair late last summer and fall. I think they retail for about $40 to $65, but I got them on eBay for between $15 and $25. I’ll take pictures of the others eventually.

  4. Tuli says:

    I tagged you for a meme today, Penn!

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

