Exotic Animal

 

Dad: It took me a few minutes to figure out what kind of animal was killed in the backyard.

Me: You mean the deer I showed you over the bank?

Dad: No. I couldn’t figure out what kind of STRANGE ANIMAL had such a weird shade of red fur.

 
hair cuttings
 

Me: Oh wow, you’re so funny! You’re just jealous because I have hair.

2 Responses to Exotic Animal

  1. Tuli says:

    That is so funny! And exactly the kind of thing my dad would say.

  2. missnightowl says:

    He is like that ALL the time. I’m pretty sure it’s always half serious and half not.

Leave a Reply

