Good Riddance

 

I’ve worked with a few people in the past to whom I’d like to have given this.

 

Cya!

 

If you haven’t been to Cake Wrecks, go check it out now.

2 Responses to Good Riddance

  1. Tuli says:

    Cake Wrecks is in my blog reader. I ♥ Cake Wrecks.

  2. missnightowl says:

    Mine too and me too! I keep watching the deli at the grocery store to see if they have anything to offer, but they don’t decorate many cakes to sell in advance, mostly just to order. One of these days I’ll catch them!

Leave a Reply

