Chrome Hero

myhero

Look at me!

I would have preferred a ponytail, but at least I got the pink hair!

Link thanks to Tuli. Go here to make your own.

4 Responses to Chrome Hero

  1. Tuli says:

    Woo! I had a ton of fun doing that. I think I’ll make one for S, too. 🙂

  2. missnightowl says:

    There were way more options than I thought there would be. Have fun with S’s!

  3. Cosmos Emeritus says:

    Somehow I always knew you were a revolver girl.

  4. missnightowl says:

    My handgun of choice is a 25mm, but I’ll take what I can get.

    Holy Crap! Where the hell have you been? I’ve emailed you like 8000 times. OK, more like 3 times. Or maybe twice. Was I that easy to find here?

Leave a Reply

