I can’t quite put my finger on it …

 

… but there’s some reason I really want this chair.

It's on the tip of my tongue

via Gizmodo.com

10 Responses to I can’t quite put my finger on it …

  1. LMFAO! “Can’t quite put my finger on it…” Or your hand, or mouth, or…

    Dang. I need to stop myself. I’m getting all worked up! 🙂

  2. missnightowl says:

    Well, I started to say “It’s on the tip of my tongue…”.

  3. betheboy says:

    hee-hee, there’s a wenis on that chair.

  4. missnightowl says:

    You NAILED it!

    OK, maybe YOU didn’t.

    Too weird. I was reading your last 4 posts when you commented here. And eating bacon.

  5. HA. I almost blogged that today!

  6. missnightowl says:

    You would do a much better job with it!

    I actually found it several days ago but didn’t have time to blog it until this morning.

  7. Childsplayx2 says:

    As the page was loading I asked myself, “Whoa, is that a…?!” Turns out, no, no it’s not.

  8. missnightowl says:

    Ha, I know! What I’m curious is – how many people didn’t notice it during the whole box design-through-production process?

  9. missnightowl says:

    Seriously!
    Does massage chair mean that it vibrates?

Leave a Reply

