Celebrating the 4th …

 

… My Way

Birkenstocks

 

I love tattoos

 

I am also sporting a USA scrunchy. Yeah I know. Ewww scrunchy/scrunchie, that’s so over with! Well it’s the only thing strong enough to hold my massive hair in a bun or ponytail. So suck it.

Have a safe and fun 4th of July! Drink a few for me since I’ll be working all day and night.

3 Responses to Celebrating the 4th …

  1. Hey, man! No scrunchy hate here. I wear ’em, too! Happy 4th girlfriend!

  2. natalie says:

    those shoes are awesome! i would have totally worn those things to the military base i celebrated on yesterday! i would have taken them off as i left though, because i don’t want to call too much attention to myself! that would have done it for sure!

  3. missnightowl says:

    CMG – I would probably cut all of my hair off if I didn’t have scrunchies to hold it back off my face. Hope you had a great 4th!

    Natalie – I really love these shoes! They aren’t my favorite kind of Birkenstocks but I had to get them when I saw them. What a great way for you and your family to celebrate the 4th!

Leave a Reply

