It Ain’t Easy Being Blue

I stole this from Karl, cause that’s the kinda gal I am.

Apparently if I had a penis, and was a mutant, I would be:


Find out Which Marvel Superhero Are You at LiquidGeneration.com!

 

Luckily, blue is my color. Although if you are entirely blue I guess it literally IS your color.

Yay for mutants! Yay for penises!

Seriously though, how HOT is Beast?

10 Responses to It Ain’t Easy Being Blue

  1. Karl says:

    You sexy Beast, you!

  2. missnightowl says:

    Aww, shucks! It’s the badass grrrowl, right? Yeah, I’ve been practicing.

  3. Tuli says:

    Hey there. Found you through your comment on Bossy’s 10 Words post.

    TOTALLY stole your Superhero idea and when I have time to blog it (hopefully this evening), I’ll be sure to link to you. (Not that I have a huge reader following, but still.)

  4. missnightowl says:

    Thanks for stopping by!

    Steal away! It’s completely welcome since I was a thief myself! Please do link to me so I can check out your alter ego when you post it. Hope your day isn’t BEASTly! Ugh. 🙂

  5. Tuli says:

    OK. It’s up. 🙂 I was surprised by who my alter ego was. Although I like the idea of being able to swing amongst the tall buildings. hehe. And whoo doggies! That outfit? Killer hot.

  6. missnightowl says:

    I was completely surprised by Beast!

    Spiderman has always been one of my favorites. And seriously? I could look at him all day! Such hotness!

  7. coalminersgd says:

    Thanks for stopping by my practice blog! I’m hoping to have the new template up and running no later than Saturday. Woo hoo! Hope the new template doesn’t crash your web surfing software and that you can physically visit. Thanks!

  8. missnightowl says:

    Good luck on your changes! I’ll be back for sure. thanks!

  9. bluepaintred says:

    Actually, I find it quite easy being me!

  10. missnightowl says:

    That’s cause you’re a superstar!

Leave a Reply

